The Beta Phi Mu International Library and Information Studies Honor Society (Beta Phi Mu) has announced the opening of the 2020 Scholarship Season. Applications are now being accepted for the following awards:

The Sarah Rebecca Reed Scholarship
The Blanche E. Woolls Scholarship for School Library Media Service
The Harold Lancour Foreign Research Fellowship
The Eugene Garfield Doctoral Dissertation Fellowships

Applicants do not need to be members of Beta Phi Mu to apply for these awards.
All application materials must be submitted online by the March 15, 2020 deadline.
Access more information.

….Check out other professional library scholarships/grants:
ALA: Scholarships
Pennsylvania Library Association Scholarships and Grants